PARMLEY, Mayor	RESOLVED: That the Court of Common
_	Council holden in the Guildhall of the City of
	London on Thursday 27th April 2017, doth
	hereby appoint the following Committee until
	the first meeting of the Court in April, 2018.

BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF THE CITY OF LONDON FREEMEN'S SCHOOL

1. Constitution

A Non-Ward Committee consisting of,

- up to two Aldermen nominated by the Court of Aldermen
- up to 12 Commoners elected by the Court of Common Council at least one of whom shall have fewer than five years' service on the Court at the time of their appointment
- the following ex-officio Members:
 - o the Chairman of the Board of Governors of City of London School
 - the Chairman of the Board of Governors of City of London School for Girls
- up to six co-opted non-City of London Corporation Governors with relevant experience of education

The Chairman of the Board shall be elected from the City Corporation Members.

2. Quorum

The quorum consists of any five Common Council Governors.

Any decision taken by the Board of Governors shall require the agreement of a majority of Common Council Governors present at the meeting and voting.

3. Membership 2017/18

ALDERMEN

- 1 Alastair John Naisbitt King
- 1 Dame Fiona Woolf

COMMONERS

- 9 (4) Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy
- 5 (4) Philip John Woodhouse, Deputy
- 13 (3) John Alfred Bennett, Deputy
- 9 (3) Michael Hudson
- 6 (2) Stuart John Fraser, C.B.E.
- 5 (2) Graham David Packham
- 14 (1) Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Deputy
- 9 (1) Vivienne Littlechild, J.P.
- 5 (1) Hugh Fenton Morris

together with :-

Nicholas Goddard

Andrew McMillan

Chris Townsend

Gillian Yarrow

Vacancy

Vacancy

together with the ex-officio Members referred to in paragraph 1 above.

4. Terms of Reference

To be responsible for:-

- (a) all School matters;
- (b) the management of the School land and buildings belonging to the City of London Corporation;
- $\begin{tabular}{ll} \begin{tabular}{ll} \beg$